2000 Professors of the Year National Winners

Download a list of all previous winners

Brad Baker

Outstanding Community Colleges Professor
Brad Baker
Professor of Theatre
Collin County Community College District (Plano, Texas)

Robert Garvey Outstanding Baccalaureate Colleges Professor
Robert Garvey
Associate Professor of Physics
College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, Massachusetts)


Craig E. Nelson

Outstanding Doctoral and Research Universities Professor
Craig E. Nelson
Professor of Biology/Public and Environmental Affairs
Indiana University (Bloomington, Indiana)



Kathleen Regan

Outstanding Master's Universities and Colleges Professor
Kathleen Regan
Assistant Professor of Spanish
University of Portland (Portland, Oregon)