1994 Professors of the Year National Winners

Outstanding Community Colleges Professor of the Year
Patrick Parks

Professor of English
Elgin Community College

Outstanding Baccalaureate Colleges Professor of the Year
Anthony J. Lisska

Professor of Philosophy
Denison University

Outstanding Master's Universities and Colleges Professor of the Year
Teofilo F. Ruiz

Professor of History
Brooklyn College

Outstanding Research and Doctoral Universities Professor of the Year
Francine B. Essien

Professor of Biology
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Nominate a professor for the 2012 awards program.


View highlights from the 2013 awards luncheon

Video Gallery

View 2014 photo gallery

Purchase 2014 photos

Program Sponsors