1995 Professors of the Year National Winners

Outstanding Community Colleges Professor of the Year
Diane E. Keenan

Associate Professor of Economics
Cerritos Community College

Outstanding Research and Doctoral Universities Professor of the Year
Howard Goldberg

Professor of Physics
University of Illinois at Chicago

Outstanding Master's Universities and Colleges Professor of the Year
Michael Flachmann

Professor of English
California State University, Bakersfield

Outstanding Baccalaureate Colleges Professor of the Year
Mark C. Taylor

Professor of Humanities
Williams College

Nominate a professor for the 2012 awards program.


View highlights from the 2013 awards luncheon

Video Gallery

View 2014 photo gallery

Purchase 2014 photos

Program Sponsors