1996 Professors of the Year National Winners

Anne L. Hudson

Outstanding Master's Universities and Colleges Professor
Anne L. Hudson
Professor of Mathematics
Armstrong Atlantic State University
(Savannah, Georgia)

Robert Kaplan

Outstanding Baccalaureate Colleges Professor
Robert Kaplan
Professor of Biology
Reed College (Portland, Oregon)

Sally Foster Wallace

Outstanding Community Colleges Professor
Sally Foster Wallace
Professor of English
Parkland College (Champaign, Illinois)

Dean Zollman

Outstanding Doctoral and Research Universities Professor
Dean Zollman
Professor of Physics
Kansas State University (Manhattan, Kansas)

Nominate a professor for the 2012 awards program.


View highlights from the 2013 awards luncheon

Video Gallery

View 2014 photo gallery

Purchase 2014 photos

Program Sponsors